The best IPL stars to watch in the CPL 2021 final

CPL 2021 final: From Chirs Gayle to Faf du Plessis, the best IPL stars to watch in the 2021 CPL final

CPL 2021 final: From Chirs Gayle to Faf du Plessis, the best IPL stars to watch in the 2021 CPL final – Andre Fletcher led the Saint Lucia Kings is set to face Dwayne Bravo’s St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in the 2021 Caribbean Premier League (CPL 2021) Final on August 15 here at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts on Wednesday. Interestingly, both teams defeated the top-ranked teams in the semi-final clash and will be very confident heading into the CPL 2021 final.

Also read: IPL 2021: From hero to zero – West Indian bowler sold for Rs 8.5 cr at IPL 2020 registers as net bowler

CPL 2021 Final: SLK defeated Trinbago Knight Riders by 21 races in the first semi-final while SKN defeated Guyana Amazon Warriors in the second semi-final. There will be few IPL stars like Tim David, Faf du Plessis, Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Dwayne Bravo, Fabian Allen and Sherfane Rutherford who will make the CPL final who would aim to finish the league at the top and enter the IPL 2021 phase. 2 with performances to their credit.

At Insidesport, we’ll bring you a list of the best IPL stars to watch in the 2021 CPL Finals.

IPL 2021: IPL 2021: Kuldeep Yadav castigates KKR leadership Captain Eoin Morgan, “no communication exists in the IPL team”

  1. Tim David – Saint Lucia Kings – Royal Challengers Bangalore
  2. Faf du Plessis – Saint Lucia Kings – Chennai Super Kings
  3. Chris Gayle – Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots – Punjab Kings
  4. Evin Lewis – Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots – Rajasthan Royals
  5. Dwayne Bravo – Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots – Chennai Super Kings
  6. Fabian Allen – Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots – Punjab Kings
  7. Sherfane Rutherford – Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots – Sunrisers Hyderabad

Up to two Chennai Super Kings players will compete in the CPL 2021 final. Faf suffers from an injury and may therefore miss the final while Dwayne Bravo will lead the Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots. Two Punjab Kings players, star opener Chris Gayle and versatile Fabian Allen will represent SKN in the grand final. New Rajasthan Royal recruit Ewin Lewis will open the baton for SKN. Sherfane Rutherford, who replaced Jonny Bairstow in the Sunrisers Hyderabad squad, will play for SKN in the final. While RCB’s Tim David, who has yet to make his IPL debut, will be in SLK’s XI.

Calendar / Teams / Live / Points table / Orange cap / Purple cap

CPL 2021 Final: Lewis is this year’s CPL leading scorer with 420 points to his name in 10 games for SKN. Rajasthan Royals will be more than happy with their form as they are desperate for foreign star players who can take their squad forward into Phase 2 of the 2021 IPL. Du Plessis of CSK is 3rd in the CPL 2021 top scorers list. He also smashed a century this season while RCB’s Tim David is 4th in the list. Virat Kohli and company will be happy with his form, but whether he will secure a place in the XI is the big question.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.