IndyCar: How to watch the IndyCar Music City Grand Prix on DAZN


DAZN will broadcast the IndyCar season live to multiple territories, continuing on Sunday August 8 with the IndyCar Music City Grand Prix through the streets of Nashville, Tennessee.

This is the first part of this particular milestone of the IndyCar season, and there are only five more events left after the Nashville shutdown before the end of the 2021 campaign in late September.

All the information you need for the IndyCar Music City Grand Prix and series, including the full race schedule, where and how to watch, can be found below.

Where is the race taking place?

The race will take place in the streets of Nashville with a custom-built 11-turn track and a circuit of just over two miles.

What time is the race broadcast?

DAZN will broadcast the race with full coverage starting at 5:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 p.m. BST.

IndyCar race and broadcast schedule

  • Sunday, August 8 – Music City Grand Prix, Nashville – 5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. ET / 9:30 p.m. – 00:00 GMT
  • Saturday August 14 – Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course – 12:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. / 4:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. GMT
  • Saturday August 21 – Bommarito Automotive Group 500 – 8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. / 12:00 a.m. – 3:00 a.m. GMT
  • Sunday, September 12 – Portland Grand Prix – 3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. GMT
  • Sunday, September 19 – Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey – 3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. GMT
  • Sunday, September 26 – Long Beach Acura Grand Prix – 3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. GMT

Can I watch IndyCar on DAZN?

IndyCar will be available to watch in the following regions on DAZN:

Albania, Algeria, Israel, Fiji, Antigua and Barbuda, Bolivia, Armenia, Bahrain, Maldives, Kiribati, Bahamas, Belize, Azerbaijan, Iraq, Taiwan, Marshall Islands, Barbados, Suriname, Bulgaria, Jordan, Timor Leste, Micronesia , Cuba, Venezuela, Cyprus, Kuwait, Nauru, Dominica, Czech Republic, Lebanon, Palau, Grenada, Estonia, Libya, Papua New Guinea, Haiti, Greece, Morocco, Samoa, Jamaica, Iceland, Oman, Solomon Islands, Saint -Kitts and Nevis, Liechtenstein, Palestine, Tonga, Saint Lucia, Malta, Qatar, Tuvalu, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Moldova, Syria, Vanuatu, Trinidad and Tobago, San Marino, Tunisia, Slovakia, Yemen, Turkey

Where can I stream DAZN?

Here is a list of devices DAZN is available on, including web browsers on

Note: In Argentina, Chile and Colombia, new users can register through devices only, not through the web. Download the DAZN app from the Apple App Store or the Google Play Store.

Mobile devices TV and streaming devices Game consoles
iPhone, iPad Amazon Fire TV Playstation 4, Pro
Android phones, tablets Amazon Fire TV Stick Playstation 5
Amazon Fire tablet Android TV Xbox one x
.. Apple tv Xbox One X | S
.. Google Chromecast Xbox One, One S
.. LG Smart TV, Smartcast XBox X Series
.. Panasonic Smart TV ..
.. Samsung Smart TV ..
.. Sony Smart TV ..

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.