IndyCar: How to watch Indy 500 on DAZN

0


DAZN will present the IndyCar season live in multiple territories, continuing on Sunday, May 30 with the Indy 500 at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway in Indianapolis, Indiana.

Last year’s race was scheduled to take place in May, but was postponed to August in order to account for the impact of the coronavirus pandemic, and no fans were allowed to attend.

This year there will be a limited number of fans in attendance.

The previous winner – in 2020 – was Takuma Sato for Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing.

All the information you need for the Indy 500 and the series, including the full race schedule, where and how to watch, can be found below.

Where is the race taking place?

The race takes place at the famous Indianapolis Motor Speedway, a 14-turn, 2.5-mile road course in Indianapolis, Indiana. The race lasts 200 laps for a total of 500 miles.

At what time is the race displayed?

DAZN will show the race with full coverage starting at 11:00 p.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. GMT

IndyCar race and broadcast program

  • Saturday, May 22 – Indianapolis 500 Qualifiers – 2:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. GMT
  • Sunday, May 23 – Indianapolis 500 Qualifiers – 1:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. GMT
  • Sunday, May 30 – 105th Indianapolis 500 – 11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. GMT
  • Saturday June 12 – Chevrolet Detroit Grand Prix – Race 1 – 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. GMT
  • Sunday June 13 – Chevrolet Detroit Grand Prix – Race 2 – 12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. GMT
  • Sunday, June 20 – REV Group Grand Prix, Wisonsin – 12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. GMT
  • Sunday, July 4 – Honda INDY 200, Ohio – 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. GMT
  • Sunday, July 11 – Honda INDY Toronto – 12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. GMT
  • Sunday, August 8 – Music City Grand Prix, Nashville – 5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. ET / 9:30 p.m. – 00:00 GMT
  • Saturday August 14 – Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course – 12:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. / 4:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. GMT
  • Saturday August 21 – Bommarito Automotive Group 500 – 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m. / 12:00 a.m. – 3:00 a.m. GMT
  • Sunday, September 12 – Portland Grand Prix – 3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. GMT
  • Sunday, September 19 – Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey – 3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. GMT
  • Sunday, September 26 – Long Beach Acura Grand Prix – 3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. GMT

Can I watch IndyCar on DAZN?

IndyCar will be available to watch in the following regions on DAZN:

Albania, Algeria, Israel, Fiji, Antigua and Barbuda, Bolivia, Armenia, Bahrain, Maldives, Kiribati, Bahamas, Belize, Azerbaijan, Iraq, Taiwan, Marshall Islands, Barbados, Suriname, Bulgaria, Jordan, Timor Leste, Micronesia , Cuba, Venezuela, Cyprus, Kuwait, Nauru, Dominica, Czech Republic, Lebanon, Palau, Grenada, Estonia, Libya, Papua New Guinea, Haiti, Greece, Morocco, Samoa, Jamaica, Iceland, Oman, Solomon Islands, Saint -Kitts and Nevis, Liechtenstein, Palestine, Tonga, Saint Lucia, Malta, Qatar, Tuvalu, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Moldova, Syria, Vanuatu, Trinidad and Tobago, San Marino, Tunisia, Slovakia, Yemen, Turkey

Where can I stream DAZN?

Here is a list of devices that DAZN is available on, including web browsers on DAZN.com:

Note: In Argentina, Chile and Colombia, new users can register through devices only, not through the web. Download the DAZN app from the Apple App Store or the Google Play Store.

Mobile devices TV and streaming devices Game consoles
iPhone, iPad Amazon Fire TV Playstation 4, Pro
Android phones, tablets Amazon Fire TV Stick Playstation 5
Amazon Fire tablet Android TV XBox One X
.. Apple tv XBox One X | S
.. Google Chromecast XBox One, One S
.. LG Smart TV, Smartcast XBox X Series
.. Panasonic Smart TV ..
.. Samsung Smart TV ..
.. Sony Smart TV ..



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.