CP vs NW Dream11 squad prediction and full roster: Check Fantasy Captain, Vice Captain and Probable Game XIs for Spice Isle T10 2021 game today, May 31, 9:30 p.m. IST


CP vs NW Dream11 Team Prediction and Suggestions for today’s Spice Isle T10 2021 game between Cinnamon Pacers and Nutmeg Warriors: The second game of the inaugural edition of the Spice Isle T10 tournament will be played between Cinnamon Pacers and Nutmeg Warriors. The match is scheduled to be played on May 31, Monday, at 9:30 p.m. IST at the Grenada Cricket Association in Grenada, West Indies.

Cinnamon Pacers are a versatile side. They have like Heron Campbell, Micah Narine, Ken Maturine and Isaiah Simon. This also makes them a decent bowling unit as skipper Micah Narine will have plenty of options to choose from.

The Nutmeg Warriors, on the other hand, are a heavy side at the stick. Their skipper Andre Fletcher forms the backbone of Nutmeg Warriors as he has stellar records under his belt with some experience.

Before the match between Cinnamon Pacers and Nutmeg Warriors; here’s all you need to know:

CP vs. NW Telecast

The Cinnamon Pacers vs Nutmeg Warriors game will not be televised in India.

CP vs NW Live Stream

The game between CP vs NW is available to be streamed live on the Fancode app and website

CP vs NW Match Details

The match will be played on Monday May 31 at the Grenada Cricket Association in Grenada, West Indies. The game will start at 9:30 p.m. IST.

Prediction CP vs NW Dream11 Team

Captain– Kenroy Peters

Vice captain– André Fletcher

Suggested XI game for CP vs NW Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Wicket keepers: Javed Hazzard, Jevon Andrew

Drummers: André Fletcher, Alick Athanaze, Akeem Alexis

Versatile: Micah Narine, Kenroy Peters, Isaiah Simon

Bowlers: Reuel Williams, Dane Murray, Josh Thomas

Probable XIs CP vs NW:

Cinnamon Pacers: Heron Campbell, Javed Hazzard (wk), Alick Athanaze, Kyron Andrew, Nicoby John, Kenroy Peters, Micah Narine, Javel St Paul, Levaughn Lewis, Adel Beggs, Reuel Williams

Nutmeg warriors: Andre Fletcher, Jevon Andrew (wk), Akeem Alexis, Nealon Francois, Donald McDonald, Riddick Hayling, Isaiah Simon, Josh Thomas, Haston Jackson, Sheldon Joseph, Dane Murray

Get all IPL news and Cricket score here

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.